HOW TO PLAY ZIGGS BOTTOM - League of Legends Commentary by Anklespankin   1 month ago

57,904 views

1,974 Likes   39 Dislikes

Follow me on twaaaatch!: https://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin

ROASTING FOOLS WITH RUMBLE: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CytwwW845L4

Come learn how to play Ziggs bot lane!

Playing League of Legends as Ziggs

Masteries: 12/18/0

Runes: magic pen marks armor seals ap/lvl glyphs ap quints

===============================================

NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY @ 11 AM PST | 2 PM EST | 7 PM GMT

Sign up for league: http://tinyurl.com/ctw2lev

Join us on Discord: discord.gg/anklespankin

Follow me on Twitch: http://www.twitch.tv/anklespankin
(Stream mon - fri @ 9 am EST / 6 am PST / 2 pm GMT)

Twitter: https://twitter.com/Anklespankin

Song used in intro: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wqZ5iLOUOGA (credit to Noisestorm and Monstercat)

Comments